Staff

 Position  Name  Email
Lead Administrator Matt Walsh matthew.walsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Assistant Principal Kala Munguia kala.munguia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secondary Assistant Principal Melissa Kirgan melissa.kirgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Principal Secretary Karen Parker karen.parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Denise Loya denise.loya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary Amy Reid amy.reid@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Elementary Instructional Coach  Kristina Riley kristina.riley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secondary Instructional Coach Cindy Shapiro cindy.shapiro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian  Sarah Swan sarah.swan@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Community Resource Liaison Tammy Hurtado tammy.hurtado@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Nicole Alper-Ramos nicole.alper-ramos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Jennifer Roos jennifer.roos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselor Stephanie Schroeder stephanie.schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist  Mary Jo Mueller maryjo.mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Learning Mallory Stasio mallory.stasio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker  Katherine Sanchez katherine.sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Learning Specialist  Becky Branch becky.branch@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Learning Specialist Tiffani Breaslain tiffani.breaslain@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Learning Specialist Sara Harvey sara.harvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Learning Specialist Amy Karr amy.karr@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Learning Specialist Marie Ottke marie.ottke@jeffco.k12.co.us
SPED Learning Specialist/SSN Teacher Sariah Sills sariah.sills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Language Pathologist Dawn Richling dawn.richling@jeffco.k12.co.us

   
School Paraprofessional Annie Bitsie annie.bitsie@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Paraprofessional Kathryn Gibson kathryn.gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Paraprofessional  Shane Archuleta shane.archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
     
Teacher - Kindergarten Lauren Anderson lauren.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Kindergarten Karen Duquette karen.duquette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Kindergarten Laurinda Trinder

laurie.trinder@jeffco.k12.co.us

Teacher - Kindergarten  Amy Wagner  amy.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - 1st Grade Keek Hill kristen.hill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 1st Grade Meghan O'Connell meghan.oconnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 1st Grade Jen Ramaker jennifer.ramaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 1st Grade  Rhianna Cohn rhianna.cohn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
     
Teacher - 2nd Grade Chelsea DeFelice chelsea.defelice@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 2nd Grade Annie Kucharcik annie.kucharcik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 2nd Grade Victoria Silverio victoria.silverio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 2nd Grade  Ashley DiPalma ashley.dipalma@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - 3rd Grade Vanny Adams vanny.adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 3rd Grade Amber Diggs amber.diggs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 3rd Grade Marci Kirkpatrick marci.kirkpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 3rd Grade  Lisa Greco lisa.greco@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - 4th Grade Megan Fitzpatrick meganemily.fitzpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 4th Grade Sally Martin sally.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 4th Grade Jenna Mundell jenna.mundell@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - 5th Grade Shannon Graff shannon.graff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 5th Grade Samantha Gorenstein samantha.gorenstein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - 5th Grade (long-term substitute)  Chelsea Niekelski  chelsea.niekelski@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Teacher - 5th Grade Teresa Lucero teresa.lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - ESL K-6 Jennifer Durso jennifer.durso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - GT Resources  Craig Walker craig.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Elementary Art Julie Latham julie.latham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Elementary Music Dana Pribble dana.pribble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Elementary PE Jennifer Gutierrez-Hughes jennifer.gutierrez-hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention  Laurie MacArthur laurie.macarthur@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Intervention  Cerri Norris cerri.norris@jeffco.k12.co.us 
     
Teacher - English Secondary Emily Acosta emily.acosta2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - English Secondary Brad Anderson bradley.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - English Secondary Rebekah Brosius rebekah.brosius@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - English Secondary Melissa Nye melissa.nye@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - English Secondary  Heidi Streetman  heidi.streetman@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - Math Secondary Colin Forbes colin.forbes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Math Secondary Ann Foster ann.foster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Math Secondary Brandi Lee brandi.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Math Secondary Renee Lindgren renee.lindgren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Math Secondary  Peter Harrison  peter.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - Science Secondary  Bill Graves william.graves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Science Secondary Rebecca Hall rebecca.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Science Secondary Carlos Rivera carlos.rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Teacher - Science Secondary

Leah Rosenthal leah.rosenthal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Science Secondary Kat Pearce kat.pearce@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - Social Studies Secondary  Thomas Broom thomas.broom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Social Studies Secondary Lyndsy Lindblom lyndsy.lindblom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Social Studies Secondary Rebecca Ugander rebecca.ugander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Social Studies Secondary Katie Zapotoczny katie.zapotoczny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Social Studies Secondary  Sara McCaman sara.mccaman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - AP World History  Eric Seelbach eric.seelbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
     
Teacher - Art Secondary Katie Moseley katie.moseley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Art Secondary Kimberly Pine kimberly.pine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Business Secondary  Jason Budniewski jason.budniewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Business/Design Secondary  Jennifer Janelle (JJ) Moss  jj.moss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - ESL Secondary Ashley Tieman ashley.tieman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - ESL Secondary  Anne Nelson  anne.nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - ESL Secondary  Jeffrey Mattson jeffrey.mattson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Family/Consumer Science  Julie Flann julie.flann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Music Secondary Mike Woodman mike.woodman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Performance/Communications/Public Speaking  Leah Mahanti leah.mahanti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - PE Secondary Bonnie Walker bonnie.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - PE Secondary  Lance Schoenwald 174411e@jeffcoschools.us
Teacher - STEM  Allison Cataldo allison.cataldo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - Web Page Design  Evan Blick evan.blick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teacher - World Languages/Spanish Secondary Julie Dill julie.dill@jeffco.k12.co.us